Graduate Student

 

 

Name Room Email Advisor
Kelsey Autin PSY 005C kautin@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Molly Barlow PSY 096 mabarlow@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Samarth Bhatt  PSY 015 ssbhatt@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Hypatia Bolivar PSY 081 h.bolivar@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Andrew Bonner acbonner@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Maeve Boylan mboylan@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Jessica Campbell McC-C 528 jesscamp616@ufl.edu Dr. Abrams Web Site
Allison Carr  PSY 311A acarr5@ufl.edu Dr. Scott Web Site
Melissa Cervantez PSY 311F mcervantez@ufl.edu Dr. Rowland Web Site
Daniel Conine PSY 349 dconine@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Sarah Conlin sconlin@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Morgan Conway PSY 311D john.conway@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
David Cox PSY 096 david.j.cox@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Lisa Curry-Pochy MBI L4-132 lisa.curry@ufl.edu Dr. Lewis Web Site
Jaxenne Daniels jaxdaniels@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Danielle Davis McC-C 528 dstahldavis@ufl.edu Dr. Abrams Web Site
Meghan Deshais  PSY 349 mdeshais@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Samantha Douglas  PSY 311J samanthadouglas@ufl.edu Dr. Smith, C Web Site
Richard Douglass  PSY 005D rdouglass@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Jessica England PSY 005c jwengland@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Kaitlyn Erhardt PSY 161 kaitlyn.erhardt@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Nathalie Fernandez nath363@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Daniel Fisher d.fisher@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Margaret Foster margiefoster@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Ian Frazier ianfrazier@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Christian Garcia christiangarcia@ufl.edu Dr. Nixon Web Site
Nicholas Gensmer  PSY 005E ngensmer@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Melissa Gluck  PSY 002 mgluck2@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Christina Gobin PSY 311G cgobin@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Kissel Goldman kisselgoldman@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Emma Grauerholz-Fisher PSY 311M eg.fisher@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Nicholas Green PSY 094 nrygreen@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Yao Guan PSY 163 yaoguan@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Andrea Guastello aguastello@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi Web Site
Juliana Guitelman  PSY 269 jguitelman@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Peter Hamor puhamor@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Tyler Hatchel  PSY 227 tylerh42@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage Web Site
Rachel Heatherly PSY 269 r.heatherly@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Maggie Hogan maggielhogan@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Marilyn Horta 005G mhorta09@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Leslie Howard lrh223@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt Web Site
Yuanhong Huang yhh@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage Web Site
Katherine Ingram  PSY 293 katherineingram@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage Web Site
Louis Irving louis.irving@ufl.edu Dr. Smith, C Web Site
Arjun Iyer PSY 311g aiyer1217@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Congjiao Jiang  PSY 235E congjiaojiang@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Travis Jones PSY 392 tjones0@ufl.edu Dr. Scott Web Site
Hayley Kamin PSY 015B hkamin88@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Shuchang Kang PSY 210 sckang@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Leah Koehler PSY 392 lkoehler@ufl.edu Dr. Iwata Web Site
Faris Kronfli PSY 311N kronfli.faris@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Dylan Larson-Konar dlarsonkonar@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Brianna Laureano  PSY 392 blaureano4@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
John Leri johnleri@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Nikolette Lipsey PSY 311B nlipsey@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd Web Site
Carly Logan  PSY 311A clogan10@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt Web Site
Joy Losee PSY 230 jl01745@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Desiree Lussier  PSY 005G desiree.lussier@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Kristen Madrid  PSY 002 k.madrid@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Elizabeth Mahar PSY 311G emahar@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Sarah Martner PSY 081 smartner2@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Victoria Mcneil vmcneil@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Samuel Morris sirrommas@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Tara Morrissette PSY 235A tmorrissette@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Emily Mroz  MCC-C 505 elmroz@ufl.edu Dr. Bluck Web Site
Khanisha Nicholson  PSY 235A knicholson1@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Triton Ong PSY 094 ong2@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Staci Ouch staciouch1@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi Web Site
Billy Palmer billyap2@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Brandon Perez bperez1026@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Nathan Petro npetro@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Eliana Pizarro epizarro@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Gabrielle Pogge PSY 311B gcm0402@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd Web Site
Julianne Price Dental D2-11H juliannelp@ufl.edu Dr. Nixon Web Site
Milan Raiford milan.raiford@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Elizabeth Redford PSY 311D lizredford@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Victoria Rodriguez  PSY 235A victoriaamparo@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Elizabeth Schieber eschieber@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
John Shallcross  PSY 311N jshallcross@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Shubam Sharma shubam.sharma@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Crystal Slanzi  PSY 311M cslanzi@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Steven Snowden ssnowdes@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Lisa Stedman-Falls PSY 096 lstedmanfalls@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Bethany Stennett PSY 311H bstennett@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt Web Site
Mioko Sudo  PSY 163C miokos827@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Nina Thigpen NEU6 125 nthigpen@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Imani Turner PSY 311K inturner@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Nwakaego Ukonu  PSY 235B aukonu@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Andrea Villegas  PSY 081 andreavillegas@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Christine Vitiello  PSY 235E cvitiello@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Sarah Weinsztok  PSY 395A sweinsztok@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Hannah Warshowsky  PSY 269 hwarsh@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Alexandra Weis a.weis@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi Web Site
Natalie Weldon natalieweldon@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Bradley Wilkes bwilkes@ufl.edu Dr. Lewis Web Site
Jaime Williams  PSY 235B jlwilliams@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Guillermo Wippold PSY 235A gwippold@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Val Wongsomboon  PSY 311i v.wongsomboon@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Phoua Yang McC-C 520 pyang@ufl.edu Dr. Graber Web Site