Graduate Student

Name Room Email Advisor
Cagil Aksoy PSY 293 cagilt@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage Web Site
Tracy Argueta PSY 392 tracyargueta@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Janelle Bacotti PSY 311M janellebacotti@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Molly Barlow PSY 096 mabarlow@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Pearis Bellamy PSY 235A pearisbellamy@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Samarth Bhatt PSY 015 ssbhatt@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Hypatia Bolivar PSY 081 h.bolivar@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Andrew Bonner PSY 392 acbonner@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Maeve Boylan mboylan@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Jessica Campbell PSY 311D jesscamp616@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Allison Carr PSY 311A acarr5@ufl.edu Dr. Scott Web Site
Ka Pui Cheung PSY 161 k.cheung@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Daniel Conine PSY 349 dconine@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Sarah Conlin Internship sconlin@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Lesleigh Craddock PSY 096 lcraddock@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Lisa Curry-Pochy MBI L4-132 lisa.curry@ufl.edu Dr. Mark Lewis Web Site
Jaxenne Daniels PSY 169 (163D) jaxdaniels@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Danielle Davis McC-C 528 dstahldavis@ufl.edu Dr. Abrams Web Site
Samantha Douglas PSY 311J samanthadouglas@ufl.edu Dr. Smith, C Web Site
Richard Douglass Internship rdouglass@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Jessica England PSY 005c jwengland@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Kaitlyn Erhardt PSY 161 kaitlyn.erhardt@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Nathalie Fernandez PSY 392 nath363@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Daniel Fisher d.fisher@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Rachel Forsyth PSY 268 rachel.forsyth@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd Web Site
Margaret Foster PSY 392 margiefoster@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Ian Frazier ianfrazier@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Wendel Friedl Surge Area wfriedl@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Christian Garcia christiangarcia@ufl.edu Dr. Nixon Web Site
Nicholas Gensmer PSY 005E ngensmer@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Melissa Gluck PSY 002 mgluck2@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Christina Gobin PSY 311G cgobin@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Kissel Goldman PSY 392 kisselgoldman@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Emma Grauerholz-Fisher PSY 369 eg.fisher@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Nicholas Green PSY 094 nrygreen@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Juliana Guitelman PSY 269 jguitelman@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Peter Hamor puhamor@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Timothy Hasty PSY 005F tim.e.hasty@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Tyler Hatchel PSY 227 tylerh42@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage Web Site
Rachel Heatherly PSY 269 r.heatherly@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Maggie Hogan PSY 235D maggielhogan@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Marilyn Horta PSY 005G mhorta09@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Yuanhong Huang yhh@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage Web Site
Katherine Ingram PSY 293 katherineingram@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage Web Site
Louis Irving louis.irving@ufl.edu Dr. Smith, C Web Site
Arjun Iyer PSY 311g aiyer1217@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Congjiao Jiang PSY 235E congjiaojiang@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Travis Jones PSY 392 tjones0@ufl.edu Dr. Scott Web Site
Shuchang Kang PSY 210 sckang@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Elizabeth Kerner PSY 268 ekerner@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd Web Site
Haram Kim PSY 005E haramkim@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Faris Kronfli PSY 311N kronfli.faris@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Dylan Larson-Konar PSY 002 dlarsonkonar@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Brianna Laureano PSY 392 blaureano4@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
John Leri PSY 015 johnleri@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Nikolette Lipsey PSY 311B nlipsey@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd Web Site
Peiwei Liu PSY 005F peiweiliu@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Lindsay Lloveras PSY 311M llloveras@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Carly Logan PSY 311A clogan10@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt Web Site
Joy Losee PSY 230 jl01745@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Desiree Lussier PSY 005G desiree.lussier@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Kristen Madrid PSY 002 k.madrid@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Brittanie Mahanna McC-C 535 bmahanna@ufl.edu Dr. Mosely Web Site
Elizabeth Mahar PSY 311G emahar@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Sarah Martner PSY 081 smartner2@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Nicholas Matey PSY 311I nicholas.matey@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina Web Site
Victoria Mcneil PSY 269 vmcneil@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Javier Mesa PSY 311F j.mesa@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt Web Site
Samuel Morris sirrommas@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Emily Mroz MCC-C 505 elmroz@ufl.edu Dr. Bluck Web Site
Khanisha Nicholson PSY 235A knicholson1@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Triton Ong PSY 094 ong2@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Staci Ouch PSY 232 staciouch1@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi Web Site
Billy Palmer PSY 002 billyap2@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Brandon Perez PSY 349 perezb@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Sara Pickernell PSY 311H spickernell@ufl.edu Dr. Devine Web Site
Eliana Pizarro epizarro@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Gabrielle Pogge PSY 311B gcm0402@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd Web Site
Rebecca Polk PSY 005J r.polk@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Julianne Price Dental D2-11H juliannelp@ufl.edu Dr. Nixon Web Site
Carla Prieto PSY 210 carla.prieto@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Milan Raiford PSY 269 milan.raiford@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Elizabeth Redford PSY 311D lizredford@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Kierstine Riels Surge Area kriels@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Victoria Rodriguez PSY 235A victoriaamparo@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Elizabeth Schieber PSY 392 eschieber@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Andressa Sleiman PSY 311H asleiman@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina Web Site
John Shallcross PSY 311N jshallcross@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Shubam Sharma McC-C 526 shubam.sharma@ufl.edu Dr. Bluck Web Site
Crystal Slanzi PSY 311M cslanzi@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Lisa Stedman-Falls PSY 096 lstedmanfalls@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Mioko Sudo PSY 163C miokos827@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Nina Thigpen NEU6 125 nthigpen@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Imani Turner PSY 311K inturner@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Nwakaego Ukonu PSY 235B aukonu@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Andrea Villegas PSY 081 andreavillegas@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Christine Vitiello PSY 235E cvitiello@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Sarah Weinsztok PSY 392 sweinsztok@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Hannah Warshowsky PSY 269 hwarsh@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Alexandra Weis a.weis@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi Web Site
Dexter Wilborn PSY 002 dwilborn@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Jaime Williams Internship jlwilliams@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Val Wongsomboon PSY 311i v.wongsomboon@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site