Graduate Student

Name Room Email Advisor
Abhay Alaukik TBD a.alaukik@ufl.edu Dr.Baldwin/Dr.Kvam
Tracy Argueta TBD tracyargueta@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Jackelyn Avila TBD jackelynavila@ufl.edu Dr. Smith
Janell Bacotti TBD janellebacotti@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Pearis Bellamy TBD pearisbellamy@ufl.edu Dr. Mosley Web Site
Andrew Bonner TBD acbonner@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Maeve Boylan TBD mboylan@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Brittany Bridges TBD brittanybridges@ufl.edu Dr. Mosley
Hannah Brown TBD hannahbrown@ufl.edu Dr.Moradi
Jessica Campbell TBD jesscamp616@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Ka Cheung TBD k.cheung@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar
Hemy Choi TBD hemy.choi@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker
TBD cclendinen@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes
Victoria Colvin TBD vcolvin@ufl.edu Dr.Smith/Dr.Ratliff
Lisa Curry-Pochy TBD lisa.curry@ufl.edu Dr. Lewis
Jaxenne Daniels TBD jaxdaniels@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Samantha Douglas TBD samanthadouglas@ufl.edu Dr. Smith, C Web Site
Ke Duan TBD kduan@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes
Mina Elhamiasl TBD melhamiasl@ufl.edu Dr. Scott
Anna Farmer TBD alfarmer8@ufl.edu Dr. Lewis
Julia Farrell TBD farrell.j@ufl.edu Dr. Scott
Hugh Farrior TBD hugh910f@ufl.edu Dr. Ben Lewis
Nathalie Fernandez TBD nath363@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Rachel Forsyth TBD rachel.forsyth@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd
Margaret Foster TBD margiefoster@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Wendel Friedl TBD wfriedl@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Christian Garcia TBD christiangarcia@ufl.edu Dr. Nixon Web Site
Nicholas Gensmer TBD ngensmer@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Jeanne Gonzalez TBD jeanne.gonzalez@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer
Juliana Guitelman TBD jguitelman@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Garret Hack TBD gohack@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon
Peter Hamor TBD puhamor@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Meagan Henry TBD meagan.henry@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker
Maggie Hogan TBD maggielhogan@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Yuanhong Huang TBD yhh@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Louis Irving TBD louis.irving@ufl.edu Dr. Smith, C
Lindsay Ives TBD lives@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery
Congjiao Jiang TBD congjiaojiang@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Kristen Kent TBD k.madrid@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker
Elizabeth Kerner TBD ekerner@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd Web Site
Ha Ram Kim TBD haramkim@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Catherine Kishel TBD catherine.kishel@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer
Kirsten Klein TBD kirsten.klein@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker
Alexandra Knerr TBD aknerr@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery
Dylan Larson-Konar TBD dlarsonkonar@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Brianna Laureano TBD blaureano4@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Rachel Leder TBD rleder96@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker
John Leri TBD johnleri@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Yijun Lin TBD yijun.lin@ufl.edu Dr. Westgate
Peiwei Liu TBD peiweiliu@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Lindsay Lloveras TBD llloveras@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Gabriel (Lisa) Lockett TBD lockett.gmoon@ufl.edu Dr. Abreu
Nicole Lofaro TBD lofaron@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff
Elizabeth Mahar TBD emahar@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Nicholas Matey TBD nicholas.matey@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina
Victoria McNeil TBD vmcneil@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Jeanette Mejia TBD j.mejia@ufl.edu Dr. Mosley
Javier Mesa TBD j.mesa@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt
Cassandra Modrak TBD cassandramodrak@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt
Emily Mroz TBD elmroz@ufl.edu Dr. Bluck Web Site
Jessica Nastasi TBD jnastasi@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina
Jamie Newland TBD jnewland96@ufl.edu Dr. Scott
Staci Ouch TBD staciouch1@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi Web Site
Brandon Perez TBD perezb@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer
Eliany Perez TBD elianyperez@ufl.edu Dr. Weisberg
Gianella Perez TBD giperez30@ufl.edu Dr.Duffy
Joshua Perlin TBD joshua.perlin@ufl.edu Dr. Bluck
Sara Pickernell TBD spickernell@ufl.edu Dr. Devine Web Site
Rebecca Polk TBD r.polk@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner
Carla Prieto TBD carla.prieto@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy
Saurabh Ranjan TBD saurabh.ranjan@ufl.edu Dr. Odegaard
Kierstin Riels TBD kriels@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Garrett Ross TBD garrett.ross@ufl.edu Dr. Mosley
Milan Savoury (Raiford) TBD milan.raiford@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz
Elizabeth Schieber TBD eschieber@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
John Shallcross TBD jshallcross@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Shubam Sharma TBD shubam.sharma@ufl.edu Dr. Bluck
Davis Simmons TBD davis.simmons@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina
Crystal Slanzi TBD cslanzi@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Andressa Sleiman TBD asleiman@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina Web Site
Andrew Smith TBD andrewrsmith@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina
Konstantina Sokratous TBD k.sokratous@ufl.edu Dr. Kvam
Julianna Sostre TBD jsostre@ufl.edu Dr. Abreu
Lesleigh Stinson (Craddock) TBD lcraddock@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Mioko Sudo TBD miokos827@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Paige Talhelm TBD ptalhelm@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon
Savannah Tate TBD tatesavannah@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer
Cagil Torgal TBD cagilt@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy
Angela Van Arsdale TBD angievanarsdale@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer
Andrea Villegas TBD andreavillegas@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Christine Vitiello TBD cvitiello@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Sarah Weinsztok TBD sweinsztok@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Alexandra Weis TBD a.weis@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi
Dexter Wilborn TBD dwilborn@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Courtney Wilkinson TBD c.wilkinson@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt
Val Wongsomboon TBD v.wongsomboon@ufl.edu Dr. Webster