Graduate Student

Name Room Email Advisor
Tracy Argueta PSY 392 tracyargueta@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Jackelyn Avila PSY 219 jackelynavila@ufl.edu Dr. Smith
Janelle Bacotti PSY 311M janellebacotti@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Molly Barlow PSY 096 mabarlow@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Pearis Bellamy McC-C pearisbellamy@ufl.edu Dr. Mosley Web Site
Andrew Bonner PSY 392 acbonner@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Maeve Boylan TBD mboylan@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Hannah Brown PSY 210 hannahbrown@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi Web Site
Jessica Campbell PSY 311D jesscamp616@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Ka Pui Cheung PSY 161 k.cheung@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Hemy Choi PSY 002 hemy.choi@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker
Victoria Colvin PSY 219 vcolvin@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff & Dr. Smith
Lesleigh Craddock-Stinson PSY 096 lcraddock@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Lisa Curry-Pochy MBI L4-132 lisa.curry@ufl.edu Dr. Mark Lewis Web Site
Jaxenne Daniels PSY 169 (163D) jaxdaniels@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Samantha Douglas PSY 311J samanthadouglas@ufl.edu Dr. Smith, C Web Site
Ke Duan PSY 015B kduan@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes
Mina Elhamiasl PSY 311D melhamiasl@ufl.edu Dr. Scott Web Site
Jessica England PSY 005C jwengland@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Kaitlyn Erhardt PSY 161 kaitlyn.erhardt@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Anna Farmer MBI L4-132 alfarmer8@ufl.edu Dr. Lewis
Julia Farrell PSY 311B farrell.j@ufl.edu Dr. Scott
Nathalie Fernandez PSY 392 nath363@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Daniel Fisher TBD d.fisher@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Rachel Forsyth PSY 268 rachel.forsyth@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd Web Site
Margaret Foster PSY 392 margiefoster@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Ian Frazier PSY 005J ianfrazier@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Wendel Friedl Surge Area wfriedl@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Christian Garcia Dental D2-11A christiangarcia@ufl.edu Dr. Nixon Web Site
Nicholas Gensmer PSY 005E ngensmer@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Melissa Gluck PSY 002 mgluck2@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Kissel Goldman PSY 392 kisselgoldman@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Emma Grauerholz-Fisher PSY 369 eg.fisher@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Juliana Guitelman PSY 269 jguitelman@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Peter Hamor PSY 311F puhamor@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Tyler Hatchel PSY 227 tylerh42@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage Web Site
Megan Henry TBD meagan.henry@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker
Maggie Hogan PSY 235D maggielhogan@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Marilyn Horta PSY 005G mhorta09@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Yuanhong Huang TBD yhh@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage Web Site
Louis Irving PSY 311J louis.irving@ufl.edu Dr. Smith, C Web Site
Arjun Iyer PSY 311G aiyer1217@ufl.edu Dr. Scott Web Site
Congjiao Jiang PSY 235E congjiaojiang@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Elizabeth Kerner PSY 268 ekerner@ufl.edu Dr. Shepperd Web Site
Ha Ram Kim PSY 005E haramkim@ufl.edu Dr. Duffy Web Site
Catherine Kishel PSY 311M catherine.kishel@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer
Kirsten Klein TBD kirsten.klein@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker
Dylan Larson-Konar PSY 002 dlarsonkonar@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Brianna Laureano PSY 392 blaureano4@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
John Leri PSY 015 johnleri@ufl.edu Dr. Kertes Web Site
Peiwei Liu PSY 005J peiweiliu@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Lindsay Lloveras PSY 311M llloveras@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Nicole Lofaro PSY 227 lofaron@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff
Carly Logan PSY 311A clogan10@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt Web Site
Joy Losee PSY 230 jl01745@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Kristen Madrid PSY 002 k.madrid@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Brittanie Mahanna McC-C 536 bmahanna@ufl.edu Dr. Mosley Web Site
Elizabeth Mahar PSY 311G emahar@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site
Nicholas Matey PSY 311i nicholas.matey@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina Web Site
Victoria Mcneil PSY 269 vmcneil@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Jeanette Mejia McC-C 535 j.mejia@ufl.edu Dr. Mosley
Javier Mesa PSY 311F j.mesa@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt Web Site
Cassandra Modrak PSY 311G cassandramodrak@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt
Samuel Morris TBD sirrommas@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Emily Mroz McC-C 505 elmroz@ufl.edu Dr. Bluck Web Site
Jessica Nastasi PSY 311N jnastasi@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina
Jamie Newland PSY 311B jnewland96@ufl.edu Dr. Scott
Staci Ouch PSY 232 staciouch1@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi Web Site
Brandon Perez PSY 349 perezb@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Sara Pickernell PSY 337A spickernell@ufl.edu Dr. Devine Web Site
Rebecca Polk PSY 005G r.polk@ufl.edu Dr. Ebner Web Site
Julianne Price Dental D2-11H juliannelp@ufl.edu Dr. Nixon Web Site
Carla Prieto PSY 210 carla.prieto@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Milan Raiford PSY 269 milan.raiford@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Kierstine Riels Surge Area kriels@ufl.edu Dr. Keil Web Site
Victoria Rodriguez PSY 235A victoriaamparo@ufl.edu Dr. Tucker Web Site
Garrett Ross McC-C 535 garrett.ross@ufl.edu Dr. Mosley
Elizabeth Schieber PSY 392 eschieber@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
John Shallcross PSY 311N jshallcross@ufl.edu Dr. Schwendt Web Site
Shubam Sharma McC-C 526 shubam.sharma@ufl.edu Dr. Bluck Web Site
Davis Simmons PSY 311F davis.simmons@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina
PSY 311M cslanzi@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Andressa Sleiman PSY 311H asleiman@ufl.edu Dr. Gravina Web Site
Mioko Sudo PSY 163C miokos827@ufl.edu Dr. Farrar Web Site
Savannah Tate PSY 311M tatesavannah@ufl.edu Dr. Vollmer Web Site
Cagil Torgal PSY 017 cagilt@ufl.edu Dr. Espelage & Dr. Duffy
Andrea Villegas PSY 081 andreavillegas@ufl.edu Dr. Dallery Web Site
Christine Vitiello PSY 235E cvitiello@ufl.edu Dr. Ratliff Web Site
Hannah Warshowsky PSY 269 hwarsh@ufl.edu Dr. Mintz Web Site
Sarah Weinsztok PSY 392 sweinsztok@ufl.edu Dr. DeLeon Web Site
Alexandra Weis TBD a.weis@ufl.edu Dr. Moradi Web Site
Dexter Wilborn PSY 002 dwilborn@ufl.edu Dr. Heesacker Web Site
Courtney Wilkinson PSY 311A c.wilkinson@ufl.edu Dr. Knackstedt
Val Wongsomboon PSY 311i v.wongsomboon@ufl.edu Dr. Webster Web Site