Faculty

Dr. Roberto Abreu

Photo of Dr. Roberto AbreuAssistant Professor
rabreu26@ufl.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Faculty page

Dr. Christina Alligood

Lecturer
(352) 273-2189
PSY 359
calligood@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Matt Baldwin

Assistant Professor
(352) 373-2263
McCarty C 524
mbaldwin1@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

 

Dr. Susan Bluck

Photo of Dr. Susan BluckProfessor
No Phone
McCarty C 506
bluck@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Margaret Bradley

No Photo Available
Research Professor
(352) 392-2439
772 Surge
bradley@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Brian Cahill

Photo of Dr. Brian CahillLecturer
(352) 273‐2175
PSY 257
brian.cahill@ufl.edu
Web Site

 

Dr. Ron Chandler

Lecturer
(352) 294-5020
McCarty C 532
ronchandler@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Jesse Dallery

Photo of Dr. Jesse DalleryProfessor
(352) 273-2182
PSY 092
dallery@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Iser DeLeon

Photo of Dr. Iser DeLeonProfessor
(352) 273-2162
PSY 376
deleon@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Frederic Desmond

Photo of Dr. Frederic DesmondAssistant Research Scientist
(352) 273-2098
PSY 236c
fdesmond@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Darragh Devine

Photo of Dr. Darragh DevineProfessor
(352) 273-2174
PSY 324
dpdevine@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Nicole Dorey

Photo of Dr. Nicole DoreySenior Lecturer
(352) 273-2188
PSY 355
ndorey@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Ryan Duffy

Photo of Dr. Ryan DuffyProfessor
(352) 273-2199
PSY 218
rduf@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Natalie Ebner

Photo of Dr. Natalie EbnerProfessor
(203) 691-0371
PSY 082
natalie.ebner@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. M. Jeffrey Farrar

Professor
(352) 273-2140
PSY 086
farrar@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Julia Graber

Photo of Dr. Julia GraberChair, Professor
(352) 273-3807
McCarty C 502 & PSY 114a
jagraber@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Nicole Gravina

Photo of Dr. Nicole GravinaAssistant Professor
(352) 294-6788
PSY 339
ngravina@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Martin Heesacker

Photo of Dr. Martin HeesackerProfessor
(352) 273-2136
PSY 027
heesack@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Brian Iwata

Photo of Dr. Brian IwataDistinguished Professor
(352) 273-2176
PSY 329
iwata@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Andreas Keil

Photo of Dr. Andreas KeilProfessor
(352) 392-2439
772 Surge
akeil@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Darlene Kertes

Photo of Dr. Darlene KertesAssociate Professor
(352) 273-2137
PSY 084
dkertes@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Marina Klimenko

Photo of Dr. Marina KlimenkoSenior Lecturer
(352) 273-2119
PSY 361
mklimenko@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Lori Knackstedt

Photo of Dr. Lori KnackstedtAssociate Professor
(352) 273-2185
PSY 322
knack@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Peter Kvam

Assistant Professor
(352) 273-2139
PSY 216
pkvam@ufl.edu
Web Site

 

Dr. Amanda Lawson-Ross

Clinical Assistant Professor
(352) 294-6881
PSY 264
adross@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Ryan Mears

Photo of Dr. Ryan MearsLecturer
(352) 273-0350
PSY 357
mears@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Laurie Mintz

Photo of Dr. Lori KnackstedtProfessor
(352) 273-2172
PSY 220
mintzl@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Bonnie Moradi

Photo of Dr. Bonnie MoradiProfessor
(352) 273-2159
PSY 255
moradib@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Della Mosley

Photo of Dr. Della MosleyAssistant Professor
(352) 273-3822
McCarty C 530
della.mosley@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Brian Odegaard

Assistant Professor
(352) 273-2503
PSY 326
bodegaard@ufl.edu
Web Site

 

Dr. Kate Ratliff

Photo of Dr. Kate RatliffAssociate Professor
(352) 273-2155
PSY 222
ratliff@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Neil Rowland

Photo of Dr. Neil RowlandProfessor
(352) 273-2178
PSY 320
nrowland@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Shari Schwartz

Lecturer
(352) 273-2168
PSY 394
sharischwartz@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

 

Dr. Marek Schwendt

Photo of Dr. Marek SchwendtAssistant Professor
(352) 294-3658
PSY 326
schwendt@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Lisa Scott

Photo of Dr. Lisa ScottProfessor
(352) 273-2125
PSY 323
lscott@ufl.edu
Web Site
Lab Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. James Shepperd

Photo of Dr. James ShepperdProfessor
(352) 273-2165
PSY 271
shepperd@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Colin Smith

Photo of Dr. Colin SmithAssistant Professor
(352) 273-2166
PSY 259
colinsmith@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Carolyn Tucker

Dr. Carolyn Tucker ProfessorResearch Professor
(352) 273-2158
PSY 253
cmtucker@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Tim Vollmer

Photo of Dr. Tim VollmerProfessor
(352) 273-2179
PSY 331
vollmera@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Feihong Wang

Lecturer
(352) 273-3829
PSY 374
feihongw@ufl.edu

Dr. Gregory Webster

Photo of Dr. Gregory WebsterProfessor
(303) 895-7312
PSY 088
gdwebs@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Steven Weisberg

Assistant Professor
(352) 273-4930
PSY 320
stevenweisberg@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Erin Westgate

Assistant Professor
(352) 273-4613
McCarty C 508
erinwestgate@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Dana Wood

No Photo Available
Lecturer
352 273-2177
PSY 273
dana.wood@ufl.edu
Web Site
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Anne Zhou

Photo of Dr. Anne ZhouAssistant Professor
aqzhou@ufl.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Tom Pye

Photo of Dr. Tom PyeAdjunct Professor
Pnone
PSY 136
tompye@ufl.edu
Web Site