Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Keith Berg

Photo of Dr. Keith BergProfessor
No Phone
No Office
wkberg@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Marc Branch

Photo of Dr. Marc BranchProfessor
No Phone
PSY 229
branch@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Donald Dewsbury

Photo of Dr. Donald DewsburyProfessor
No Phone
No Office dewsbury@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Franz Epting

Photo of Dr. Franz EptingProfessor
No Phone
PSY 135A
epting@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Ira Fischler

Photo of Dr. Ira FischlerProfessor
(352) 273-2197
PSY 090
ifisch@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Henry Grater

Photo of Dr. Henry GraterProfessor
No Phone
No Office
No email
No Website

Dr. David Green

Photo of Dr. David GreenProfessor
No Phone
No Office
No email
No Web Site

Dr. Rich Griggs

Photo of Dr. Rich GriggsProfessor
No Phone
No Office
rgriggs@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Michael Levy

Photo of Dr. Michael LevyProfessor
No Phone
No Office
levy@ufl.edu
No Web Site

Dr. Scott Miller

Photo of Dr. Scott MillerProfessor
No Phone
PSY 013
samiller@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Greg Neimeyer

Photo of Dr. Gregory NeimeyerProfessor
No Phone
No Office
neimeyer@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Dorothy Nevill

Photo of Dr. Dorothy NevillProfessor
No Phone
No Office
No email
No Web Site

Dr. Henry Pennypacker

Photo of Dr. Henry PennypackerProfessor
No Phone
No Office
No email
No Web Site

Dr. Barry Schlenker

Photo of Dr. Barry SchlinderProfessor
No Phone
No Office
schlenkr@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Lawrence Severy

Photo of Dr. Lawrence SeveryProfessor
No Phone
No Office
No email
No Web Site

Dr. Robert Sorkin

Photo of Dr. Robert SorkinProfessor
No Phone
No Office
sorkin@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Donald Stehouwer

Photo of Dr. Donald StehouwerProfessor
No Phone
No Office
steh@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Phillip Teitelbaum

Photo of Dr. Phillip TeitelbaumGraduate Research Professor
No Phone
No Office
teitelb@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Wilse Webb

Photo of Dr. Wilse WebbWebb Graduate Research Professor
No Phone
No Office
wbwebb@ufl.edu
No Web Site

Dr. Robin West

Photo of Dr. Robin WestProfessor
No Phone
No Office
west51@ufl.edu
Web Site

Dr. Keith White

Photo of Dr. Keith WhiteAssociate Professor
No Phone
No Office
kdwhite@ufl.edu
No Web Site

Dr. Robert Ziller

Photo of Dr. Robert ZillerProfessor
No Phone
No Office
No email
No Web Site